Gift Planning

SCROLL DOWN

Planned Giving Advisory Committee

The Planned Giving Advisory Committee was formed in 1989 to provide oversight and technical assistance to the Office of Gift Planning on all estate and other planned gift arrangements that benefit Hoag Hospital.

Megan Acosta, Esq.
Chair
Acosta Business & Estate Planning
megan.acosta@acostaplanning.com
Christina Bahr, CPA
Christina@CABahrCPA.com
Eric Bardwell, Esq.
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
EBardwell@jmbm.com
Kimberly Bernatz, CFP
First American Trust
kbernatz@firstam.com
Katie Conklin Bowles, CPA
Deloitte Tax, LLP
kbowles@deloitte.com
Valisa A. Carney, Esq.
Freeman, Freeman & Smiley, LLP
Valisa.Carney@ffslaw.com
Mark Hardtke
Northern Trust
mah1@ntrs.com
James Johnson, CPA
Johnson, Hart & Dyson
jjohnson@JHDcpa.com
Jason Mericle
Mericle & Company
jmericle@mericleco.com
Joseph C. Obegi, Esq.
John J. "Jay" Swigart, Jr., Esq
Law Offices of John J. Swigart, Jr.
jay@swigartlaw.net

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Ira J. Garbutt, CLU, CHFC
ira@cfglife.net
scriptsknown
CONTACT

Questions or comments? Please let us know and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

contact
DONATE

Invest in high-quality health care for the people in our community and around Orange County.

donate
Ways to Give

There's never been a better time to get involved with Hoag.

MORE